Get in touch
You can contact us:
By phone:
  +44 (0) 191 276 3443
By fax:
  +44 (0) 191 276 2323
By email:
  info@js-bid.com
Coming soon
Forthcoming 2014 General Online Auctions

Starts: Saturday 6th September - Viewing: Thursday 11th September - Ends: Friday 12th September - Collection: Monday 15th September

Starts: Saturday 20th September - Viewing: Thursday 25th September - Ends: Friday 26th September - Collection: Monday 29th September

Starts: Saturday 4th October - Viewing: Thursday 9th October - Ends: Friday 10th October - Collection: Monday 13th October
James Sutherland and Co - auctioneers & asset valuers - 3 Maling Court, Brinkburn Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 2BS, UK
Web site design and maintenance by Ai5 Ltd/Deadline Design - Copyright © 2014