Auctions by James Sutherland and Co - Auctioneers and asset valuers.

Get in touch
You can contact us:
By phone:
  +44 (0) 191 276 3443
By fax:
  +44 (0) 191 276 2323
By email:
  info@js-bid.com
Coming soon
Forthcoming 2014 General Online Auctions:

Starts: Saturday 26th April - Viewing: Thursday 1st May - Ends: Friday 2nd May - Collection: Tuesday 6th May

Starts: Saturday 10th May - Viewing: Thursday 15th May - Ends: Friday 16th May - Collection: Monday 19th May

Starts: Saturday 25th May - Viewing: Thursday 29th May - Ends: Friday 30th May - Collection: Monday 2nd June

Forthcoming On-Site Online Auctions to include Major Country Hotel including contents of bedrooms, gym, conference rooms etc.

Complete contents of Motor Factors including parts, spares, accessories etc.

Complete contents of Major construction company's head office including 3 floors of almost new office furniture, computers etc.

(Full details to be announced)
James Sutherland and Co - auctioneers & asset valuers - 3 Maling Court, Brinkburn Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 2BS, UK
Web site design and maintenance by Ai5 Ltd/Deadline Design - Copyright © 2014