Get in touch
You can contact us:
By phone:
  +44 (0) 191 276 3443
By fax:
  +44 (0) 191 276 2323
By email:
  info@js-bid.com
Coming soon
Forthcoming 2014 General Online Auctions:

Starts: Saturday 9th August - Viewing: Thursday 14th August - Ends: Friday 15th August - Collection: Monday 18th August

Starts: Saturday 23rd August - Viewing: Thursday 28th August - Ends: Friday 29th August - Collection: Monday 1st September

Starts: Saturday 6th September - Viewing: Thursday 11th September - Ends: Friday 12th September - Collection: Monday 15th September
James Sutherland and Co - auctioneers & asset valuers - 3 Maling Court, Brinkburn Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 2BS, UK
Web site design and maintenance by Ai5 Ltd/Deadline Design - Copyright © 2014