Get in touch
You can contact us:
By phone:
  +44 (0) 191 276 3443
By fax:
  +44 (0) 191 276 2323
By email:
  info@js-bid.com
Coming soon
Forthcoming 2015 General Online Auctions:

Starts: Saturday 30th May - Viewing: Thursday 4th June - Ends: Friday 5th June - Collection: Monday 8th June

Starts: Saturday 13th June - Viewing: Thursday 18th June - Ends: Friday 19th June - Collection: Monday 22nd June

Starts: Saturday 26th June - Viewing: Thursday 2nd July - Ends: Friday 3rd July - Collection: Monday 6th July
James Sutherland and Co - auctioneers & asset valuers - 3 Maling Court, Brinkburn Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 2BS, UK
Web site design and maintenance by Ai5 Ltd/Deadline Design - Copyright © 2015