Get in touch
You can contact us:
By phone:
  +44 (0) 191 276 3443
By fax:
  +44 (0) 191 276 2323
By email:
  info@js-bid.com
Coming soon
Forthcoming 2015 General Online Auctions:

Starts: Saturday 18th April - Viewing: Thursday 23rd April - Ends: Friday 24th April - Collection: Monday 27th April

Starts: Saturday 2nd May - Viewing: Thursday 7th May - Ends: Friday 8th May - Collection: Monday 11th May

Starts: Saturday 16th May - Viewing: Thursday 21st May - Ends: Friday 22nd May - Collection: TUESDAY 26th May
James Sutherland and Co - auctioneers & asset valuers - 3 Maling Court, Brinkburn Street, Newcastle upon Tyne, NE6 2BS, UK
Web site design and maintenance by Ai5 Ltd/Deadline Design - Copyright © 2015